San Joaquin Farm Bureau Federation

Let your voice be heard! Contact your Elected Official, County Agencies today… don’t let them make the big decisions without you.


Contact your Elected Official



Farm Service Agency

Natural Resources Conservation Service

Rural Development

SJ County Ag Commissioner

SJ County Cooperative Extension



Banta Carbona Irrigation District

Byron Bethany Irrigation District

Central San Joaquin Water Conservation District

East Bay Municipal Utility District

Lathrop Irrigation District

North San Joaquin Water Conservation District

Oakdale Irrigation District

San Joaquin County Flood Control and Water Conservation District

San Joaquin County Resource Conservation District

South San Joaquin Irrigation District

Stockton East Water District

Woodbridge Irrigation District



San Joaquin County Sheriff's Department

San Joaquin County Public Works

San Joaquin County Community Development Department

San Joaquin County Environmental Health Department

San Joaquin County Landfills

San Joaquin Tax Assessor's Office

San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District


Statewide Agencies


Air Resources Board

CA Department of Fish and Wildlife

CA Department of Food and Agriculture

CA Department of Pesticide Regulations

CA Department of Water Resources


Central Valley Regional Water Quality Control Board

State Water Resource Control Board


Federal Agencies


Army Corps of Engineers

US Department of Agriculture

US Department of Interior

US Environment Protection Agency